Winners of the MENASOL 2015 Awards

CSP Today and PV Insider are proud to announce the winners of the MENASOL 2015 Awards. The ceremony took place on Wednesday, 13th May, as part of the 7th Middle East & North Africa Solar Conference and Expo, MENASOL 2015.

Hundreds of online votes cast by the concentrated solar power and photovoltaic industry were assessed by a panel of Judges comprising, Dr. Rabia Ferroukhi, Head of Policy Unit Deputy Director - Knowledge, Policy and Finance from IRENA; Jonathan Walters, Senior Advisor at Castalia Strategy (former Director, Regional Programs and Partnerships at The World Bank); Luis Crespo, President of Estela; Gaëtan Masson, Chair, International Energy Agency - PVPS and Loukia Papadopoulos, CEO at Clean Energy Business Council.

The winners of the MENASOL 2015 Awards are:

The MENASOL 2015 Awards are granted to companies that excel in the industry and truly deserve an award for their great efforts on getting CSP and PV further down the competitive route. Those exceptional companies were recognised on the 13th May during the MENASOL 2015 Awards Ceremony at the hotel Hyatt Regency Dubai.

For more information, please contact:

Bea González
CSP Today