Meet our 2021 Panel of Expert Judges

We are delighted to confirm Reuters Events: Responsible Business Awards 2021 judges for 2021! Below is a list our 2021 judging panel which features executives from some of the world’s leading corporate, NGO, media and academic institutions. Together, their combined wealth of experience makes for an in-depth judging experience to ensure we showcase the best responsible business strategies on the night.

Christine Diamente - Headshot
BSR - Logo

Christine Diamente Managing Director, Business Transformation BSR

Dr. Oliver Balch - Headshot

Dr. Oliver Balch Independent Journalist

Alex Thompson - Headshot
Thomson Reuters - Logo

Alex Thompson Chief Communications Officer Thomson Reuters

Cecily Joseph - Headshot
Net Impact - Logo

Cecily Joseph Chair, Board of Directors & Advisor, Black Professional Chapter Net Impact

Mike Barry - Headshot

Mike Barry Director Mikebarryeco Limited

Mike Peirce - Headshot
The Climate Group - Logo

Mike Peirce Corporate Partnership Director The Climate Group

Helle Bank Jørgensen - Headshot
Competent Boards - Logo

Helle Bank Jørgensen CEO Competent Boards

Aris Vrettos - Headshot
CISL - Logo

Aris Vrettos Director, Centre for Business Transformation CISL

Tim Nixon - Headshot
Constellation Research - Logo

Tim Nixon Co-Founder, SVP Business Development & Partnerships Constellation Research

Dave Stangis - Headshot
21C Impact - Logo

Dave Stangis Founder & CEO 21C Impact

Dan Neale - Headshot
World Benchmarking Alliance - Logo

Dan Neale Social Transformation Lead World Benchmarking Alliance

Abby Davidson - Headshot
Corporate Citizenship - Logo

Abby Davidson Regional Director, North America Corporate Citizenship

Martin Wright - Headshot

Martin Wright Chair Positive New

James Gomme - Headshot
WBCSD - Logo

James Gomme Director of SDGs WBCSD

Nathalie Chan - Headshot
PIE Strategy Limited - Logo

Nathalie Chan Managing Director PIE Strategy Limited

Sally Uren - Headshot
Forum for the Future - Logo

Sally Uren Chief Executive Forum for the Future

Ibrahim Al Zubi - Headshot
Majid Al Futtaim Holdings - Logo

Ibrahim Al Zubi Chief Sustainability Officer Majid Al Futtaim Holdings

M Sanjayan - Headshot
Conservation International - Logo

M Sanjayan Chief Executive Conservation International

Danielle Holly - Headshot
Common Impact - Logo

Danielle Holly CEO Common Impact

Kate Rebernak - Headshot
Framework ESG - Logo

Kate Rebernak Founder and CEO Framework ESG