Leading Retail, Supply Chain, Logistics and Technology Executives who took to the stage in 2020

Joey Zwillinger - Headshot
Allbirds - Logo

Joey Zwillinger CEO Allbirds

Shawn Curran - Headshot
Gap Inc. - Logo

Shawn Curran COO Gap Inc.

Alexis DePree - Headshot
Nordstrom - Logo

Alexis DePree CSCO Nordstrom

Liz O’Neill - Headshot
Levi Strauss & Co - Logo

Liz O’Neill EVP & President, Product, Innovation and Supply Chain Levi Strauss & Co

Dirk Holbach - Headshot
Henkel - Logo

Dirk Holbach CSCO Henkel

Saif Rivers - Headshot
IBM GBS - Logo

Saif Rivers Retail Industry Leader & Vice President IBM GBS

James Reinhart - Headshot
thredUP - Logo

James Reinhart CEO thredUP

Mike Racer - Headshot
Sephora - Logo

Mike Racer SVP Supply Chain Sephora

Bjorn Bengtsson - Headshot
UNTUCKit - Logo

Bjorn Bengtsson Chief Product & Supply Chain Officer UNTUCKit

Rachel Michelin - Headshot
California Retailers Association - Logo

Rachel Michelin President & CEO California Retailers Association

Roman Sobieri - Headshot
Etsy - Logo

Roman Sobieri Head of Global Shipping Etsy

Marcus Chung - Headshot
ThirdLove - Logo

Marcus Chung VP Manufacturing & Supply Chain ThirdLove

Jamin Dick - Headshot
Alibaba - Logo

Jamin Dick Head of NA Supply Chain Alibaba

Sheri R. Hinish - Headshot
__title2 - Logo

Sheri R. Hinish SupplyChainQueen, IBM Futurist, 2020 'Pro to Know' SDC Exec __title2 __company2

Jon Gold - Headshot
NRF - Logo

Jon Gold VP Supply Chain & Customs Policy NRF

Tony Sciarrotta - Headshot
Reverse Logistics Association - Logo

Tony Sciarrotta Executive Director & Publisher Reverse Logistics Association

Nate Herman - Headshot
American Apparel & Footwear Association - Logo

Nate Herman SVP Supply Chain American Apparel & Footwear Association

Peter Bogulaski - Headshot
Zound Industries - Logo

Peter Bogulaski Operations Manager, Americas Zound Industries

Susy Schöneberg - Headshot
Flexport.org - Logo

Susy Schöneberg Founder & Head Flexport.org

Annie Agle - Headshot
Cotopaxi - Logo

Annie Agle Director of Brand Loyalty & Impact Cotopaxi

Leslie O'Regan-Yount - Headshot
Carvana - Logo

Leslie O'Regan-Yount Senior Product Manager - Supply Chain, RFID & TMS Carvana

Erik LaValle - Headshot
T-Mobile - Logo

Erik LaValle Digital Supply Chain and Customer Experience Technology Portfolio Leader T-Mobile

Nihar Parikh - Headshot
Tech Mahindra - Logo

Nihar Parikh Associate VP Tech Mahindra

Rachel Thaw - Headshot
Harper Coats - Logo

Rachel Thaw CEO & Co-Founder Harper Coats

Kevin Otto - Headshot
GS1 US - Logo

Kevin Otto Senior Director, Community Engagement, Blockchain GS1 US

Justin Patton - Headshot
Auburn University - Logo

Justin Patton RFID Lab Director Auburn University

Matthew Russell - Headshot
Auburn University - Logo

Matthew Russell RFID Lab Project Manager Auburn University

Jon McCutcheon - Headshot

Jon McCutcheon Principal, Supply Chain Practitioner Supply Chain Technologies

Chris Cunnane - Headshot
ARC Advisory Group - Logo

Chris Cunnane Research Director, Supply Chain Management ARC Advisory Group

Rob Zomok - Headshot
Inmar Intelligence - Logo

Rob Zomok President Global Operations Inmar Intelligence

Nick Basford - Headshot
UPS - Logo

Nick Basford VP Global Retail and E-commerce Strategy UPS

Norm Brouillette - Headshot
Ryder Supply Chain Solutions - Logo

Norm Brouillette VP & GM Ryder Supply Chain Solutions

Ryan Kelly - Headshot
FedEx - Logo

Ryan Kelly VP Global E-Commerce Marketing FedEx

Karen Leavitt - Headshot
Locus - Logo

Karen Leavitt CMO Locus

Poonam Goyal - Headshot
Bloomberg Intelligence - Logo

Poonam Goyal Sector Head and Senior US Retail Analyst Bloomberg Intelligence

Todd Harbour - Headshot
Coty - Logo

Todd Harbour Director, Customer Supply NA Coty

Andrew Larson - Headshot
Tricam Industries - Logo

Andrew Larson Director of Inventory Planning and Supply Chain Tricam Industries