Past highlights from the industry leading speaker line-up:

A selection of 2020 speakers included:

Bertrand Bodson - Headshot
Novartis - Logo

Bertrand Bodson Chief Digital Officer, Member of the Executive Board Novartis

Klaus Dugi - Headshot
Ferring - Logo

Klaus Dugi EVP, Chief Medical Officer Ferring

Charlotte Kremer - Headshot
Astellas - Logo

Charlotte Kremer EVP, Head of Medical Affairs Astellas

Milind Kamkolkar - Headshot
Cellarity - Logo

Milind Kamkolkar Chief Digital Officer Cellarity

Dan Rothman - Headshot
Sumitomo Dainippon Pharma - Logo

Dan Rothman Chief Digital Officer Sumitomo Dainippon Pharma

Iskra Reic - Headshot
AstraZeneca - Logo

Iskra Reic Executive Vice President, Europe and Canada AstraZeneca

Matthew Shaulis - Headshot
Pfizer - Logo

Matthew Shaulis President, International Developed Markets, Inflammation & Immunology Pfizer

Christian Marcoux - Headshot
Ipsen - Logo

Christian Marcoux Senior Vice President, Global Communications Ipsen

Dara Richardson-Heron - Headshot
Pfizer - Logo

Dara Richardson-Heron Chief Patient Officer Pfizer

Kabir Nath - Headshot
Otsuka - Logo

Kabir Nath CEO and President, North America Otsuka

Melinda Richter - Headshot
Johnson & Johnson - Logo

Melinda Richter Global Head, JLabs Johnson & Johnson

Paul Stoffels - Headshot
Johnson & Johnson - Logo

Paul Stoffels Chief Scientific Officer Johnson & Johnson

Florent Edouard - Headshot
Grünenthal - Logo

Florent Edouard SVP, Global Head of Commercial Excellence & Customer Engagement Grünenthal

Christian Scheuer - Headshot
LEO Pharma - Logo

Christian Scheuer VP, Global Commercial Affairs & Excellence LEO Pharma

Michael Seewald - Headshot
AstraZeneca - Logo

Michael Seewald VP, Global Evidence, Medical AstraZeneca

Chris Boone - Headshot
AbbVie - Logo

Chris Boone Vice President, Global Head, HEOR AbbVie

Anish Shindore - Headshot
Sanofi - Logo

Anish Shindore Head of Digital Acceleration - DTx Sanofi

Francesca Wuttke - Headshot
Almirall - Logo

Francesca Wuttke Chief Digital Officer Almirall

Philipp Maerz - Headshot
Allergopharma - Logo

Philipp Maerz CEO Allergopharma

Jeremy Sohn - Headshot
Novartis - Logo

Jeremy Sohn VP, Global Head of Digital BD&L Novartis

Brent Saunders - Headshot
Allergan - Logo

Brent Saunders CEO Allergan

Angela Hwang - Headshot
Pfizer - Logo

Angela Hwang Group President, Biopharmaceuticals Group Pfizer

Belen Garijo - Headshot
Merck Group - Logo

Belen Garijo CEO of Healthcare Merck Group

Christi Shaw - Headshot
Kite Therapeutics - Logo

Christi Shaw CEO Kite Therapeutics

Kris Sterkens - Headshot
Janssen - Logo

Kris Sterkens Company Group Chairman, Europe, Middle East and Africa Janssen

David Loew - Headshot
Sanofi Pasteur - Logo

David Loew EVP & Head Sanofi Pasteur

Sebastian Guth - Headshot
Bayer - Logo

Sebastian Guth President Americas Bayer

Julie Gerberding - Headshot
Merck - Logo

Julie Gerberding EVP & Chief Patient Officer Merck

Sir Andrew Dillon - Headshot

Sir Andrew Dillon former Chief Executive NICE

Zach Weinberg - Headshot
Flatiron Health - Logo

Zach Weinberg Co-founder Flatiron Health